Thorough and very excellent work. A safety hazard that was brewing was alleviated due to their attention to the tie rod being almost shot. That was not what we went in for, but I am confident now that my steering will not go out while driving! Could have been a deadly mistake to not have that serviced, which would not have been done if we didn't bring it in for the engine mount. I'm thankful for the additional car wash and vacuum that was unexpected as well! Just a real nice surprise service but took one extra burden off of my shoulders. Thanks guys!

From Email 5 4/28/2016

Had only been in town a week when my car broke down. I found Luke's online, and was impressed with their reviews. I had my car towed over there, and it was fixed quickly and done right. And for a reasonable price! I have a few other issues I'm going to have them look into on my car. I recommend them!!

From Email 5 4/27/2016

The team at Luke's did a great job with the diagnosis and fix of my vehicle. They were honest, trustworthy and set clear expectations around cost and timeline of completion which were then met. I highly recommend them for your auto service needs!

From Email 5 4/27/2016

We are new to Ohio and went on a co-workers recommendation for auto service. We have been to Luke's three times with two cars and have been very pleased with service, customer experience and clear knowledge of auto needs. We are very happy we found a service center we can trust!!

From Email 5 4/27/2016

Normally, I despise having to deal with auto repair shops, but Luke's is the best! From promptly contacting us after we dropped our car off after-hours to explaining what needed done to repair our vehicle to answering all of our questions (they even replaced a missing windshield-washer sprayer at no charge), their service and professionalism are second to none! I'll be taking ALL of our auto repair needs to Luke's!

Ed, thanks for the amazing review! We really appreciate that you were willing to take the time to share your great experiences! Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/26/2016

It was a just an oil change this time, but its good to know that its done right at a fair price. You guys always do a great job.

Glad to hear you are happy Keisha and Mike! Thanks for the review! Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/21/2016

Just needed a simple oil change and general look over and they were quick and polite and let me sit in the lobby on the comfy couches while they worked. Plan to go back and to send my fiance here instead of the dealership.

Thanks for the review Scott! Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/20/2016

Professional, Honest, Friendly, finally found a garage I can stay with!

Jerry, glad to hear you're happy with our service! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/19/2016

Very honest and professional. We know we will be well taken care of when needs arise for both of our cars.

Chris and Amy, good to hear your positive feedback. Thank you! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/15/2016

Prompt, professional service with fair prices. I would recommend Luke's Auto to anyone in need of car service.

Nathan, thanks for the recommendation! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/13/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Luke's Auto Service (614) 885-2880 For Assistance.