Very honest and professional. We know we will be well taken care of when needs arise for both of our cars.

Chris and Amy, good to hear your positive feedback. Thank you! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/15/2016

Prompt, professional service with fair prices. I would recommend Luke's Auto to anyone in need of car service.

Nathan, thanks for the recommendation! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/13/2016

You guys are always easy to work with, honest and a good value, keep up the good work!! Dan S.

Dan & Sharon, thanks for the encouraging words! We appreciate the feedback! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/9/2016

The service we received was excellent. They offered us a rental car as well.

Harry and Barb, thanks for the kind words! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/9/2016

The guys here were wonderful! They got my truck in at the last minute and went the extra mile. They also called frequently to give me updates. Truly outstanding. I would definitely recommend them.

Elisabeth, thanks for the steller review! We're glad to hear we're taking care of you! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/8/2016

thanks all for serving our family so well over the years - the clearys

John and Jill, thanks for the kind words! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/7/2016

Honest, knowledgeable & fair. Highly recommended.

Ben, thanks for the great review! -Luke, Aaron, Jay, Rory, and crew Luke's Auto Service
From Email 5 4/5/2016

Luke's is fast, friendly, trustworthy - they only fix things that are actually broken, and they are reasonably priced. Work is guaranteed, and the one time we wanted something double checked after a repair, there were no problems or questions, just an affirmation that they wanted to make sure all was well...which it was. They offer everything from make-do to premium service options, and have advised us prudently on how to extend the life on our 13 year old Odyssey, which will have go to sometime...but hopefully not yet!

Direct 5 4/3/2016

Super honest and reliable. Not the cheapest in town, but Luke actually pays his ASE certified mechanics (which is all of them) a living wage.

Thanks for the review Adam! Having happy, honest, and well trained staff is not good area to cut corners in automotive service. We're glad you've experienced the positive difference that makes! -Luke Luke's Auto Service
GooglePlus 4 11/24/2015

Took the car in for a brake fix. Luke diagnosed the problem , fixed the warped disc issue I had for a very long time (despite taking it to the dealer who brushed it off as a non-issue). I do not have to deal with the annoying steering vibrations any more. Thank you guys!

Anand, thank you for the great review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us. -Luke Luke's Auto Service
GooglePlus 5 11/24/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Luke's Auto Service (614) 885-2880 For Assistance.